Medical Gas Services

Many BCGA member companies are licensed by the Regulatory Authorities to manufacture and distribute the medical gases used within the UK and / or provide a range of associated equipment and services.  For more information refer to our Medical  Gases webpage.

BCGA member companies who provide services related to medical gases include:

Company Name Address Contact Name Contact Details
Air Products PLC 2 Millenium Gate
Westmere Drive
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 6AP

T: 0800 389 0202
E: apukinfo@airproducts.com
W: www.airproducts.co.uk
AMS Composite Cylinders Ltd The Quadrant
99 Parkway Avenue
Sheffield
S9 4WG
Stephen Langron T: 0114 213 3379
M: 07704 609706
E: enquiries@ams-composites.com
W: www.ams-composites.com
BOC Ltd Training (Ireland)
Bluebell Industrial Estate
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Republic of Ireland
Damien Adderley T: 00 353 876953995
E: damien.adderley@boc.com
Busch (UK)Ltd Hortonwood 30
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 7YB
Julian Humpidge T: 01952 678702
M: 07739 247637 
E: sales@busch.co.uk
Calgas Ltd 30 Greenhill Drive
Barwell
Leicester
LE9 8BW
Kevin Calvert T: 01455 843310
E: calgas.ltd@talktalk.net
W: www.cal-gas.co.uk
Curran Gas Services Ltd 14 Castlecountess
Tralee
Co Kerry
Ireland
Gareth Moore T: 00 353 667126332
M: 00 353 879543467
E: info@currangas.com
Dolby Vivisol Home Respiratory Care Ltd Southpoint
Old Brighton Rd
Lowfield Heath
Gatwick
West Sussex
RH11 0PR
Maria Papantoniou T:  01234 819112
M: 07776 491921
E: maria.papantoniou@dolbyvivisol.com
W: www.dolbyvivisol.com
Dominion Technology Gases Ltd Dominion Building
Howe Moss Avenue
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GP
David Watt T: 01224 215352
E: enquiries@praxair.com
W: dominion-gas.com
Express Pipework Systems Ltd 134 Clydeholm Road
Glasgow
Scotland
G14 0QQ
Michael Gilmartin T: 01419 592977
E: Info@express-pipe.co.uk
W: www.gas-systems.co.uk
GasCare Services (Barwell) Ltd 49 High Street
Barwell
Leicestershire
LE9 8DS
Mike Breame T: 01455 848491
M: 07767 774507
E: enquiry@gascareservices.net
W: www.gascareservices.net
Higgins The Depot
Station Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2AW
Rob Higgins T: 01625 613308
E: info@hlcp.co.uk
W: higginsplumbing.co.uk
Hospital Pipeline Installations Ltd 2 Duke Street
Paisley
PA2 6RF
Lorna McLaughlin T: 0141 887 2225
E: lorna@hpil.co.uk
W: hpil.co.uk
Hospital Technical Systems Ltd T22 Maple Avenue
Stillorgan Industrial Estate
Co Dublin
Republic of Ireland
A94 FX96
David Doherty T: + 353 1 4551163
E: info@htsltd.ie
W: www.htsltd.ie
Hygienic & Environmental Engineering Ltd Unit 20
Trade City Business Park
Cowley Mill Road
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 2DB
Mark Lattimer T: 01895 231845
M: 07836 770271
E: mark.lattimer@hees.uk.com
W: www.hees.uk.com
iGAS Technology Solutions Unit 1c
Douglas Drive
Catteshall Lane
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1JX
Robert Lee T: 01483 268269
M: 07789 438401 
E: r.lee@igas-ts.com
W: www.igas-ts.com
Luxfer Gas Cylinders Ltd Private Road No 2
Colwick Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG4 2BH
Jeff Book T: 0115 9803800
M: 07760 367555
E: jeff.book@luxfer.com
W: www.luxfercylinders.com
Medical Pipeline Services Limited 1 - 15 Middle Hillgate
Stockport
Cheshire
SK1 3AY
Tony Hirst T: 0161 476 0134
F: 0161 476 0168
E: info@medicalpipelines.co.uk
W: www.medicalpipelines.co.uk
Medimec Ltd Unit H17, Centrepoint Business Park
Oak Road
Dublin
D12 P462
Stephen McDermott T: 00 353 14243088
M: 00 353 85 8700189
E: stephen@medimec.ie
W: www.medimec.ie
Medi Plumb Installations (MPI) Unit 715c
Street 3
Thorp Arch Estate
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS23 7FY
Rob Tierney T: 01937 541228
E: info@medi-plumb.co.uk
W: www.medi-plumb.co.uk
RedGray Engineering Ltd Enterprise Trading Estate
Guinness Road
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SG
Paul Redford T: 0161 293 562
M: 07899 293562
E: enquiries@rgeltd.com
W: www.rgeltd.com
Roses Medical Ltd 6 Lower Hey Lane
Mossley
Ashton Under Lyne
OL5 9DE
Trevor Cook T: 01457 835800
M: 07971 340326
E: trevorcook@rosesmedical.co.uk
Sol Spa Via Borgazzi 27
Monza (MB)
Italy
20900
Jacopo Pavesi M: +44 (0)7833 252122
E: j.pavesi@solworld.com
Speciality Oxygen Service Ltd Unit 14
Conway Industrial Estate
Appley Bridge
Wigan
Lancashire
WN6 9DW
Gareth Thomas T: 01257 254525
M: 07815 838321
E: gareth@specialityoxygen.co.uk
W: www.specialityoxygen.co.uk
Spectron Gas Control Systems Ltd Unit 4
Advanced Technology Unit 1
University Of Warick Science Park
Coventry
GV4 7EZ
Stephen Sale T: 02476 416234
M: 07896 554046
E: sales@spectron-gcs.com
W: www.spectron.de
Tektraco Ltd 176 Birkirkara Road
San Gwann
Malta
SGN 4190
Marcus Abela T: 356 21374329
E: mabela@tektraco.com
W: www.tektracomedical.com